Presidential Bobbleheads - The Neglected Presidents

  • Sale
  • $30.00

Unfortunately, Andrew Johnson, Benjamin Harrison, Calvin Coolidge, Franklin Pierce, James Buchanan, Rutherford B. Hayes, William Howard Taft, William McKinley and Woodrow Wilson are sold out but we have more bobbleheads in production with expected shipping in June 2021.

These bobbleheads feature eighteen United States Presidents who have previously been neglected when it comes to bobbleheads. These are the first bobbleheads for nearly all of the Presidents and were produced in conjunction with the National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum's Presidential Exhibit for the 2020 Democratic National Convention in Milwaukee. You can find bobbleheads of other U.S. Presidents here.

  • In stock and ships now (unless noted)
  • Bobbleheads are high quality and produced by the National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum
  • 8 inches tall
  • Each president individually numbered to only 500



Sold Out