2016 Funko NFL Wobblers Bobbleheads

  • Sale
  • $12.00

Order your 2016 Funko NFL Wobblers Bobbleheads before it's too late. The following players were produced for the 2016 Wobblers set: Aaron Rodgers (Green Bay Packers), Antonio Brown (Pittsburgh Steelers), Cam Newton (Carolina Panthers), Derek Carr (Oakland Raiders), Dez Bryant (Dallas Cowboys), JJ Watt (Houston Texans), Odell Beckham Jr (New York Giants), Richard Sherman (Seattle Seahawks), Rob Gronkowski (New England Patriots), Russell Wilson (Seattle Seahawks), Todd Gurley (Los Angeles Rams), and Tom Brady (New England Patriots).

  • In stock and ships now
  • Bobbleheads are high quality and produced by Funko
  • 6" tall



Sold Out